EVENT REGISTRATION

Integrating Social-Emotional Learning and Discipline - Virtual Workshop (5/19)

Event Pass Information

Event Pass Type
Quantity
Virtual Workshop Registration

ABOUT THIS EVENT

This event is a virtual workshop, not a webinar.  It will be live, hands-on, and interactive.

This event is complimentary, but you must register to attend. 

Integrating Social-Emotional Learning and Discipline

Time: 2:30 - 3:00 PM Pacific Time / 4:30 - 5:00 PM Central Time / 5:30 - 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Self-discipline is essential for creating school cultures that are characterized by kindness and respect. In the Caring School Community program, we help students acquire self-discipline both proactively through our daily interactions and responsively as needs arise. Please join us to learn more about the two-pronged approach to discipline that is integral to creating and maintaining a caring school community.


*A grade-level Caring School Community classroom kit will be raffled off at the conclusion of this event. Must be present on the webinar to be included in the raffle drawing.  (Void where prohibited.)

Who Should Attend: District or building-level SEL directors; district- or building-level administrators; social workers or school counselors

Questions: Please contact Emily Cremidis at ecremidis@collaborativeclassroom.org.